Oxlade – Oxygene ALBUM REVIEW Nigeria

Play episode
Album review for Oxlade's EP titled Oxygene

Oxlade is an immense talent out of Nigeria who is only 22. Here is a review of his debut EP titled Oxygene which has many talking where Oxlade’s career is headed – and it’s promising!

  • Oxygene is Released by Troniq Music ubder exclusive license to The Plug Entertainment
  • 6 tracks
  • 17 minute 57 seconds runtime
  • 1 feature
  • Multiple producer placements including Echo the Guru, Spax, Nosa Apollo, Dera, TUC, and Lussh
Hosted by
MJ Wemoto

More from this show

Episode 60